online pharmacy no prescription buy viagra buy cialis buy propecia buy accutane buy clomid buy nolvadex buy valtrex buy strattera buy celebrex
Blackheart Records Group
636 Broadway
New York, NY 10012
p: 212-353-9600
f: 212-353-8300
blackheart@blackheart.com
DEPARTMENT CONTACT
BOOKING Please contact us at blackheart@blackheart.com
PRESS

For Joan Jett press inquiries please contact Kristen Foster or Erica Gerard, Joan Jett's publicists, at PMK/BNC Kristen.Foster@pmkbnc.com and Erica.Gerard@pmkbnc.com respectively or 212-373-6104

For Blackheart Records press inquiries please contact Julie Rader in our Massachusetts office: 413-774-6484 or at julie@blackheart.com

RADIO Please contact Julie Rader in our Massachusetts office: 413-774-6484 or at julie@blackheart.com
LICENSING Please contact Max Verrelli at max@blackheart.com
A&R Please contact Zander Wolff at blackheart@blackheart.com
WEBSITE Please contact Gabe Godin at gabe@blackheart.com
INTERNSHIPS If you would like to intern at Blackheart Records, please contact us at blackheart@blackheart.com
STREET TEAM If you would like to join the street team at Blackheart Records, please contact us at blackheart@blackheart.com
STORE INQUIRIES/CUSTOMER SUPPORT Please contact store@blackheart.com
AUTOGRAPHS Please send self addressed and stamped envelope to the Blackheart Records Address (above) - ATTN: Autograph - and we will honor request. Please note, requests may take upwards to several months. We appreciate your patience. You may also email blackheart@blackheart.com
FAN E-MAIL Please direct all fan email to blackheart@blackheart.com